Links
Comment on page

Storing your data

Information about how long do we store your data

We do keep tracking all your metrics. We do NOT stop tracking for 6 months more in case:
  • you delayed payment
  • your card was expired
  • you downgraded or upgraded your plan
  • you have other billing issues
However, you may not be able to use your console, dashboard, or reports before you recover your access. The main thing is that you don't need to worry that any data or statistics will be lost. Also, you can download your project data anytime from your settings (only for the owner role)
We still continue handling your purchases and receipts.